AxelF1975

By AxelF1975

David vs Goliath

Nothing too exciting going on today as all plans to get out and about were scuppered by the torrential rain non stop.

Was wishing I had taken a snap of the five car wreckage that was the result of some drunken moron's trip home from the pub last night when he took out four of my neighbours' parked cars at 1am. Neither of our cars thankfully!

However, was a little bit smug at Tesco this afternoon when I got back to my little Mini and saw the marvellous parking job done by the next car. Perhaps I should have left a note suggesting to whoever owned the Masserati "parked" next to me that they really must ask Tesco to build some especially extended parking spaces for ridiculously overpriced, over long cars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.