and through the wire...

By hesscat

Last Tango in Barcelona

Despite visiting the Sagrada Família 15 years ago, I seemed to have forgotten how wonderful it is. Although being an ongoing project (132 years so far) I have no idea how far it has progressed since then, so will need to check my photos. With another 12 years to go until completion, I am sure there is ample opportunity for me to forget it all again!

Anyway, I again chose meal time as the blip candidate, because it was so good. A lovely couple of hours spent on a open air terrace, oh to have some of these back home.

The evening came to end finally watching the magic fountains, I got there when Nirvana were on! I could have spent ages taking photos there, stunning views and so busy right up to 11:30 with people of all ages.

Aye....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.