Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

Flash of light

Last night while turning on the light, the light bulb went futt.

I had left it at one end of the singer machine, where the funky late 60's / early 70's pottery based light it came from sits at the other end.

Today I picked it up, while I had my camera in the other hand and snapped away a few images. Hard to get the image focused, when you can't auto focus the lence as both hands are occupied.

The day ended, with what was supposed to be, a quick visit to photorgaphier friend Tracey. Had to go pick up the image she has kindly given me to hang on my wall. The quick visit ended up being a wine, ice cream and fish and chips in that order. Thanks Alyesia and Tracey for entertaining me.

Great way to end a Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.