Stealth Badger

By StealthBadger

Toe Lashes

I painted my toe nails today because I was going to wear flip flops. I used my new mega pink nail varnish.... whilst sitting on the facilities and looking at my scary toes I decided that the nail varnish looked more like eye shadow than anything and therefore would also suit eyeliner and toe lashes! Genius!

So Jules (Marcus' girlfriend) drew me some fantastic toe lashes while I was tattooing some poor girl. She put a good act on of not thinking we were demented and even managed not to run out the door battering herself off the frame on the way and straight out into traffic. No really!

Toe lashes.... you know you all want them!

PS excuse the dodgy varnish job, I'm just not good at this girly stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.