Chinsta

My friend is away camping with her kids and her parents for a few days.... (hope they don't get blown away......) and whilst her hubby is working I said I'd take Chinsta out with us for our morning walk. Much to Ozzy's delight!
They run about like dafties the whole time and fairly tire (is that spelt correctly?? Looks funny to me....) each other out! suits me!

I ordered a photo book (photos from our Western Isle holiday!) from Lidl and it arrived today. Very impressed I must say.
I have ordered photos from them before and I was very impressed with the colours and tones of the shots.... Exactly how I'd set them. Best I've had out of a lot of various other places.

Well done Lidl.

The book may come to bed with me cos I love it so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.