Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Roo calling Mrs Beanfire!

When I was just reaching my teens I had a crush on a certain TV star called The Fonz, I would never miss an episode of Happy Days, during one particular programme an alien landed from the planet Ork and a new TV star was born in the shape of Robin Williams.

Mork from Ork became another tv favourite, Robin went on to star in many films some comedy some serious, a famous roll playing the part of Mrs Doubtfire.

Last night I sat down to watch another comedy favourite Ben Stiller in Night at the Museum, Robin also appeared in this.

Little did I know then that we would hear the sad news today of the death of a comic genius.

So in tribute to Robin Williams ..... Roos calling orson and Bean as Mrs Doubtfire her first day as a woman and she's already having hot flushes!!!!

RIP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.