Keith B

By keibr

Back at work!

Well, obviously not back at work in this photo. We're actually taking a lunch break in Sundsvall, at a small restaurant called The Curry House. We'd never been here before but will certainly return next time we are working in Sundsvall. Why were we here? Well, Jan had a meeting at the Sundsvall campus and since four of my LRC colleagues work there I figured I'd go and meet them as we all returned from holidays. There are many advantages to basically working out of a computer and one of them is that as long as you have a WiFi network and a corner to sit in you are in business.
Many thanks for the best wishes and congratulations after my 300th blip. I really like Blip, mostly of course for all the other blippers. Maybe I'll expand on that in a couple of months when it will be the 365th blip if all goes well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.