kevinG

By kevinG

No Puppies for Millie

Woke up and went with Dad to Otto's. He dropped me off at Old Mill where I ate the sandwich for breakfast.

Internet and TV.

Took a shower.

Went with Mom to pick up Millie from the vet. She got spayed (hence the name). She has to wear a cone on her head (pictured) for the next 7-10 days although I think Mom will give in before then.

Internet and TV.

Went to Crossfit with Mom. It was so gloomy outside when we walked to the car.

Internet and TV.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Today's Random Thoughts:

Seeing an animal in pain makes me sadder than a human in pain.

No, I'm not some animal rights activist loon, I value a human life over that of an animal, I just feel bad for animals in pain because they can't understand why.

And they're just so darn cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.