Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Control Tower

Couldn't face the bike into work, as I didn't sleep that well so took the car and got in early.
Came home and tidied the flat for the cleaner and caught up on some blips before going to the dive club. We are doing the Great Scottish Swim next weekend so a bit of swimming practice was in order. Managed to do 20 lengths followed by 44 so not too bad a set. Felt OK untill I got crap at the end and had to stop.
J finished work early and got the plane back tonight instead of staying on London so I collected her from the airport. I have always like the control tower at Edinburgh with it purple colour. Needed to take the tripod as well but there is always next time. Providing they don't arrest me as a terrorist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.