Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

One Man Band

D showed me how to use the grunge effect on this. I quite like it.

It's funny how the children have so many expensive gadgets they could be playing with but this evening were fighting over a cheap plastic kazoo. Alfie won the fight.

He went over to cricket nets this afternoon with Stan and Darren which is a great development. His collar bone is really healing very well.

I've been looking for a holiday home or hotel on the coast for next week with no luck. I don't think D is keen anyway. He has a long list of jobs to get on with at home and to be honest the money could probably be better spent on paint or doors or blinds etc..etc....

I DID treat myself to a pedicure though (actually used a voucher I've had for almost a year) what a shame the weather is awful. No one sees your toes when they're in wellies, do they!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.