If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Lovedrug.

Quote:

"You can't win fights, you win people." P. K. Shaw

I moved all my stuff to Dads house today.

Both rooms look so different.

Here, at the beach, the room is so bare and white, where my room in town is cluttered and bright.

Contrasts.

I got my new camera bag. I feel like a little kid going to school again - it's that HUGE! But it'll fit everything in it, so I guess thats the good side.

I also got my new To Write Love On her Arms t-shirt, pictured here, and now I'm just waiting on my hoodie :) :)

Big Smiles, but no money.

Figures.

Since the start of the month it's also been "Radical Self-Love Month" over at galadarling.com, which is totally rad! So you should probably check it out :) :)

End of the week, although everyday feels like a weekend at the moment.

Having a pretty good month so far, all that "self-love" must be rubbing off on me ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.