Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Loom-tastic

First week of school over. Already the washing is piling up. I felt like a lady in a washing powder ad as I compared the whites to see if all the Fake Tan stained underwear had been restored to it's snowy brightness ! (not mine I hasten to add - I still have my Oban Tan!).

Had an afternoon visit from some friends, nice to catch up and find out what university their kids are off to next month. I remember them starting school !

Big girls were dancing this afternoon and are VERY tired. Mr S is out taking in a few festival shows.

No 3? Well she's still watching videos to make new loom bands. This is her latest, a Panda (in honour of our knocked-up Zoo incumbant), a wee piggy and a blue owl.

Well, makes a change from bracelets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.