Margoyles

By mar

Do you know what breakfast cereal is made of?

"Do you know what breakfast cereal is made of? It's made of all those little curly wooden shavings you find in pencil sharpeners!"
Roald Dahl
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

My first true Love - Boo Berry. It has been my favorite cereal since I can remember. Sadly, not everyone has felt my love and passion for the Blueberry flavored cardboard cereal pieces with marshmellow dried shapes so it is now only to be found in specific stores during Halloween season, and usually only in the Salem Massachusetts area of the states.

Lucky for me though, a very dear friend who happens to live in Salem sends me a box for my birthday every year (which is near Halloween, hence my hatred to the day). Unfortunately for me, Charlotte has also felt the love towards Boo berry so now I have to share.

For more information on Boo Berry, click here.

The reason for the Boo Berry blip is because our supply has run out today. :-( We now have to wait untill November for our next shipment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.