Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

City of Wells :)

We popped up to Oakworth today and I was stood ready to take a photo of the oncoming train when I was quietly told …….errrrr it's behind you!!! Drat and double pesky drat - It was coming from the other direction Doh :( Anyway - a very kind gent went on to tell me not to worry, the City of Wells is coming along in 5 mins - he went on to tell me that it's been out of service for 25 years and this weekend was its first outing - and oh it looked mighty fine…. and I saw it coming!!!! :))
Ahhh still playing around with the manual settings, what settings would you have used for this image - bearing in mind it's moving?
Joe and Lou gone back to London, Amelia and bf moved to Romsey, Jess now with bf in Sheffield - I feel like a flower whose petals have blown all over the place!!!! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.