BrownieJ

By BrownieJ

Bonnie, bagpipes and her banana boat.

Oh dear! I feel awful. I forgot to blip yesterday!!! I was so busy with other things that I finally remembered at 12.25am, 25 minutes past blip time.
Today things have got worse.
I had to sit Bonnie down and tell her a terrible truth. I have lost her bagpipes. I think they might have fallen out my camera bag or been sucked and long gone via the hoover.
This has resulted in Bonnie packing her bag and leaving. She is planning a boat trip to visit her cousin Clyde who stays down in Yorkshire. I haven't got the heart to tell her sailing isn't the best way to get to Yorkshire.
As you can see holidaying on the West coast of Scotland has inspired her to make a banana boat in the viking style. Haste ye back Bonnie!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.