Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Travel day

I woke up 4 a.m. I and Ahti took a bust to Tikkurila where we caught a train to Kuopio. Ahti woke up when we left from home but luckily he soon fell asleep again. He woke up when the train stopped at Mikkeli station. My wife's parents picked us from Suonenjoki and we stayed a few hours at their cottage. I had a nap and later a run in a forest while grandparents looked after A. In the evening we went to Kuopio. My wife was at work today so she arrived late.

This pic includes 8 layers. It might look a bit like mess but I feared it would be worse. I got the idea when I had so many photos I couldn't decide which one to use in the blip. Most pics should be quite obvious except the two full-size bottom layers. Another is a pic of an old wooden building's wall at some railroad station (can't remember which one) and another one was taken camera pointing to the ground. On the lower left corner is a puddle reflection of me and some trees. Other parts of the photo contain some gravel road blurred by motion and slowish shutter speed. In the middle is a pic of my blurred foot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.