HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

Blinded by the light ...

... Revved up like a deuce. Another runner in the night …

I’m pinching a venue previously blipped by Arachne.
I nipped into town to get stuff and now I'm doing a bit of packing because I’m off to Cornwall again tomorrow ... with the Grandaughters (K&A) and a Nephew and Niece (J&J). There’s therefore a good chance that tomorrow’s blip will be a Cornish sunset!

Manfred Mann

This morning I spent a long time trying to get a picture of the imprint of a pigeon that flew into the glass kitchen door (Don’t panic! It flew off unharmed). I decided I'd get a better picture once it was dark outside, so I went off into town. When I came home J greeted me with, “the window cleaners have been!”
I won’t print my response.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.