Scenes from my desk

By alaistairsdesk

A few of my demo phones!

Was a busy day today...worked all day on a proposal thats due in this week.
I was working on a section submitted from one of our partners. I did have to do some editing! But then again, if I had to write a proposal in Danish, I don't think I'd be able to write one sentence alone!

Fondu at KQs - was a great retro evening....now VERY full.

Did a wee bit work when I got in, testing all my demos that I'll be giving next week. This includes charging up a selection of my demo/test phones. I particularly like the pink one (was only £10 in the bargin bin at carfone warehouse - I wonder why). Its actually quite good for demoing that our stuff even works with the oldest, crappiest phones about.

As a cat lover (and ex cat owner)...I was interested to
read this as I know there's a few dog owners out there ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.