SLPlearning

By SLPlearning

Super Hero Day

I felt quite like superman today in my distinctive outfit although it was a bit warm for the cape. Back today to work with the learners' forum, grief they're a hard working bunch. Murph can you copy this, Murph can you make some tea, Murph can you bring those flipcharts here...then it came to me!

Wouldn't it be great if they were all treated like super heros because that's what they are. They give up their free time to help us and there's hundreds of them, I can't believe how many there are. So I decided just like my comic book hero;

I'll always be there. Always. It's not the powers. Not the cape. It's about standing up for justice. For truth. As long as people like you are out there, I'll be there always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.