Late afternoon sunshine

The lazy days of holiday lie ins seem a million miles away and while my beautiful girl zoomed off to an early shift at work, I wandered up the hill with the dogs, then off to town for some stuff from the shops. Before 9am is a good time to be there.
Home and I waited around for the insulation guys to show up, then kept the dogs out of their way while they insulated and sprayed anti woodworm stuff around. We are a step closer to being a lot greener with our heating...
By the time the guys were finished, both of the dogs were getting really frustrated that I hadn't taken them out for their wander. We zoomed off and through the woods in lovely sunshine. The loch and burn are carrying a lot more water than they were just a week ago.
I liked the sun on the trees and the water here whilst the dogs thrashed around in the undergrowth and mud...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.