Two little dickie birds....................

J dropped me at the gym and Roger was there. He usually visits the gym twice a week, but he said he was going to be there every day this week. When i asked him why, he said, I'm going to my grandson's wedding on Sunday, and i can do up my suit but i won't be able to eat or drink. I couldn't stop laughing at the thought, and i think i overdid it a bit. I did manage to brace myself in the end, and changed the subject. When i left i walked through the fields but there wasn't much to blip.I went into town did a bit of shopping, and caught the bus home. I was putting out some washing this afternoon and my little furry friends were out in force. I think that these two look like mum and her young one. Must be viewed LARGE. We just took our g/daughter to work. She is doing the 4 till 8 shift,poor thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.