Life with Alice

By elirin

Yes, Please!

When there is good enough reason, this is how long my tongue will turn out to be. :)

Tonight, it was not-puppy training classes again. For real, it's called Everyday Obedience. I think I'll start to call it Mummy training, because that's what it is. I'm tired when we get home, alright, but she's down and out. I'll do anything, as long as she can learn how to communicate it, so that I understand what she means. Poor mum.

Boris the Spanish water dog had had a haircut and looked smashing. Molly the lab is doing really well, now listening to Come with a disturbance. This was the stuffed dog dummy the teacher sometimes uses, adorned with a blinking red-and-yellow light. Can you believe that two months ago, that thing, with no lights, scared me half to death?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.