Victoria

A drive into Manchester to collect Tom and Helen to assist with the shed demolition, which was successful and rewarded with a fine curry in Milnrow.

Whilst waiting for my labourers to get home from work, I took a few shots of the Manchester skyline, including this Blip of the construction of the new Victoria Station and, for example, one of the National Football Museum. I also felt compelled to do some research in their local pub - The Eagle.

After my euphoria at discovering Silver Efex Pro yesterday, I realised that it was too cheap to be true. So I have dispensed with that at made some security changes and have bought the pukka version from Nik Software, which is noticeably better. Many thanks to Veronica for reinforcing that decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.