dklangx

By dklangx

A few days after Ibiza

First blip,

It's been a tough few days getting back into a normal sleep pattern and it's been sad not waking up to lovely sunshine in Ibiza!

However I caught up with my best friend today who's going through a tough time, it's hard for me and a lot of other people to understand what she's going through as I have never experienced it myself.. I really want to so I can just comfort her in that way she needs to be comforted.

She doesn't know how strong she is and see's herself being weak and 'a weirdo' which defiantly isn't the case!!!

You've come so far my girl and you've never been stronger - it's a blip in you're life which you'll get though!!

We have made a pact to both join /rejoin 'blip' to help each other and remember to write one everyday.. So here is to everyday from now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.