As Days Go By

By asdays

Photo albums

Yesterday I spent ages looking through old photo albums, I hardly ever print off copies of photos any longer, everything is stored (and backed up!) digitally. I must make more of an effort to sort these digital memories out into some sort of order and get them printed. I've left the albums out for the children to look through and laugh at when they get home today!

This one made me smile, my uncle and cousin, my regular football companions. It was taken moments after Middlesbrough FC won their first ever trophy 10 years ago. This was just a few months before Jack was born, he brought them luck - something which has been sadly lacking since! Today this would be posted immediately on Facebook instead of having to wait a few days to get the film developed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.