Watchmen on the walls...

"I've posted watchmen on your walls, [Sa Penya]. Day and night they keep at it, praying, calling out, reminding God to remember. They are to give Him no peace until He does what He said, until [Sa Penya] is famous as the City of Praise." Isaiah 62v6-7

Felt very moved by this on today's prayer walk - felt like everything I read and saw jumped out at me! So although this isn't the most exciting photo, it's certainly the most relevant for me today! Taken just by our flat...

MORE spanish grammar this morning with Alberto,and signed up to our local library too...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) D-Nens taking photos and videos of the kids, so good to be able to see Asha having so much fun and interacting with the other kids.
2) such a joy that our life and work are to pray blessing on, and be a blessing to, Sa Penya.
3) Bumping into John in town - he's starting our drawing tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.