Northern Exposure

By Northern

I'm going slightly mad...

... we'll so my client thought when I had a nervous breakdown in her office today when their firewall blocked the webcam that I was supposed to be blipping Dublinshooter on. Very hard to explain why it is so important to photograph a guy in a red jacket on a webcam in Dublin at 11.30 on a Wednesday morning. So I just had a hissy fit instead!

Well done to Bethceol for standing in at the last minute. And to Flick and MissRAble for providing back up. Phew, all too stressful really.

The blimeisters are going to help us organise this webcamblipping fever that is infecting us all. I shall discuss with Flick on her page how we go about it. ANyone interested keep an eye on her page and then we wont have conversations flitting about all over the place.

What did I blip instead. Sheltered in our shed from the rain and realised it's full of blipage. I shall return with a trypod to get some of the oddities in the low light. But I quite liked this mad image I came away with today... kind of summed up my head this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.