Skateboards...........

My biggest nightmare in the whole world would be meeting a postie on a skateboard, getting onto a bus!!!

I HATE skateboards, I HATE posties & I HATE buses.!!!

Today I went to work with Ann, and Tristian (one of Ann’s young colleagues) had arrived on a skateboard. Fortunately I wasn’t around when Tristian arrived but when I got to work I saw his skateboard propped up in the corridor.

Tristian was out cleaning a ‘holiday let property’ but when he came back & picked up his skateboard I thought I would go into ‘killer collie’ mode. ……………..But do you know what?................. Tristian really liked me……………….

…………………So I decided I wouldn’t go into ‘killer collie’ mode after all!!!

Tristian said that his dog didn’t like skateboards either so he totally understood how I felt. I like Tristian. He thinks I’m a very gorgeous little collie.

Anyway Ann wanted me to pose on the skateboard with Tristian.

No way was I going to pose on a scary skateboard…………………. And no way was Tristian going to pose with a neurotic collie……………….

………………….So this is best BLIP we’ve got today………………..

Happy Friday Evening Blippers. xxx











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.