HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I went on my first plane journey.

Yay! We're all going on a summer holiday!
Mum, Dad, Grannie and I went to Airlie beach for a few days because my Aunty Becci and uncle Nev were getting married there. How exciting!
I have never been on a plane before and I enjoyed the whole experience. Although we almost missed the flight because Mum and Dad were too busy getting breakfast! The plane journey was fun, my friends Lochlan and Cody were flying at the same time as me too. As usual I was a good boy and I travelled really well without any issues at all.
We had a really nice hotel room at Airlie beach with lovely views across the bay. There were lots of Mum and Dads friends staying at the same hotel so it was nice bumping in to them and having lots of cuddles. I think I like being on holiday!



Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.