Grounded

By grounded

Anniversary cake

How nice it is of M&S to make a cake for our Wedding Anniversary. Look at it's use by date.... 15th Feb....the day we will celebrate our 13th Wedding Anniversary. I'll be officially married to hubby for longer than the first wife was (I am already!). We always planned on waiting till our 13th anniversary before I get my eternity ring.... however not being a huge jewellery fan... oh and having my 40th b'day coming up in a couple of months I have opted for something else instead. So perhaps you want to guess? I'll show you on Monday when I get it!

So I have booked the day off for Monday.... so shall we go out for dinner or shall I opt for some nice posh food from M&S???? Let me know what you think? I'll be looking for ideas!

Oh a very quick day at work today, I've no idea where the day went. A relaxed night...but back to the gym tomorrow night for me or else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.