cracker

By cracker

Cuddles

Thank you to everyone for the comments on yesterday's 1095th blip! I had no idea I was close! Thanks also to everyone's comments and nice words about Mum. We are all doing pretty well but it's nice to know people care!

Another day of pottering and organising. Ella called and asked if I wanted to come over and watch Frozen with her. I haven't seen it before so nik, Julian and I went over to Shell's and watched it with Ella.

We came home and Dad was burning heaps of rubbish then cooked a BBQ for dinner. The funeral man came over and spoke to us for a bit, we chose some readings and talked about the order of things on Tuesday at the service.

Kaz flies down tomorrow on the same flight as Annette and Neil so they are driving down together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.