The dancer.

Amy, a fanatic Highland Dancer and gymnast.

A lovely last night and day with our friends.
A Campfire, drinkies and marshmallows last night and then today a lovely walk down at Tentsmuir beach.

Two nights of not much sleep though.
First night we had rather noisy neighbours in the tent behind ours. Arguing, shouting and swearing until the back of 2 in the morning. And that was after the campsite manager telling them to keep the noise down at about 11.45pm.
They were asked to leave the next day after numerous complaints.
And last night I woke up a few times feeling rather cold....... BRRRRRRR!
I had suggested to Mr J, when we were packing, that we chuck the duvet in the car incase it's cold. He laughed at my suggestion saying that real campers don't do that.
On waking up this morning I asked if he'd been cold last night.....

'I have one word to say to you.....' He replied

'what's that?.... 'I asked.

' Duvet 'he said

I said nothing else! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.