BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Barry the bumble bee

When to Bosco in the morning to meet up with Anna, Hannah, Grace, Sarah, Alice and Katie. It was a leaving lunch for Katie since she's moving to London. I wasn't planning to eat anything there (only tap water which is free!), since I have next to no money! But Grace ordered a sandwich and while she was only halfway through it. The waitress realised it was the wrong order, so gave Grace a new sandwich. So Anna and I had the leftovers from Grace's sandwich and some of Sarahs sandwich which she couldn't finish! :)

Walked home to Anna's house, because we needed to do some prep for the bible study at GHP! Wen ton Facebook for a long time, did a bit of prep and then watched the Veggietales version of Ruth! By that time, It was ready for me to go.

So Mum took me to the church, where Sam and I were going to meet other youth to have a picnic. It was very fun and lot of food! :) We took a birthday cake for Sarah!

Overall a very good, if slightly tiring and crazy day (considering I'm going to GHP tomorrow!) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.