Into the Storm.

So the miserable weather changed our plans today. We were due to go to the Edenbridge and Oxted show but I'm only prepared to get cold and wet for a short amount of time. Not all day! !

We went to the new Morrisons in town for a cooked breakfast then walked to M&S to return a very uncomfortable bra. They would only give me a refund if I agreed to a bra fitting to make sure I had bought the right one - I had! Then off to the cinema - along with the whole of West Sussex!!

We watched Into The Storm which seemed appropriate considering the weather. The effects were good, but the storyline and acting was pretty dire!

Home now cooking a chicken that smells but Mr W still insists on eating it!

Here's our very expensive bear called Comet watching the windy fan in the bedroom complete with Heart Ribbons for all you Heart watchers of mine!!

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.