Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

My Ice Bucket Challenge

Took the day off toady as J had it as a bank holiday. Bit of a late start but while J went to have her haircut I went out for a run. Still deciding if I should do the Glasgow half marathon or not so decided to see how far I could go. Managed to do 16.5K however my knees were starting to play up at the end.
Spent the rest of the day finishing the ironing and then decluttering the flat ready for viewings and to move.
Yesterday I was nominated for the ice bucket challenge by fellow blipper RD. So we headed down to South Queensferry for my challenge. NB & SB came along with little AB to help out. The Forth is still very cold at this time of year.
Back home to get ready for work tomorrow and finish with the tidying. At least its haggis for tea to warm me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.