Danny's drenching.

Spent the morning with a friend, Thea...she was very handy as Danny had to do the ALS bucket challenge...and although I got an action shot, I loved this one of Thea! We'd actually already filmed him being soaked once, but did it again for the sake of photos! I'm not sure what I think about all these crazes that sweep facebook, I feel a bit manipulated by them...hmmm.
Anyway, good to spend time with Thea, and then later to spend time with another friend, Lucy, from 24-7...no 'work' has been done, but it's been good to have time with people.
No car yet....should've been friday, then today, now tomorrow night....hopefully...

Just realised I've not done my 'gratefuls'...
1) Spending time with Thea, and having a schedule that can be reshuffled so people can come first.
2) The fun of soaking Danny, just a shame Asha and Rudy weren't there to witness it!
3) Seeing photos I'd taken 5 years back, and realising I've improved...though I'm nowhere near as good as I hope to be one day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.