Edgey

By Edgey

Happy House

Went to the doctors today for an MOT. I was a week early the receptionist said. I stood there an argued my ground. I remembered I had the appointment card in my pocket to prove my point. The receptionist looked at it and said yes thats right it says 10am 2nd September. Ops! Maybe they should give me a brain scan.
I took my camera with me, yes slightly weird I know ... who takes their camera to a doctors appointment? Well anyway, I caught this happy house not far from the doctors surgery. Hawick is full of oddly shaped buildings and this one I think would have a lot of character inside. Over the wall to the right of the picture runs the River Teviot which seems to feature in a lot of my blips.

Todays Track A bit of ...... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.