Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

No Nursingclogs 4me

Today the answer of the last institute arrived and they too informed me they do not offer theoretical & practical 'refreshment training' in order to up-date my nursing diploma ~ so no chance of getting the job that was offered to me a fortnight ago:(((

It's quite silly that the authority states (on internet and live on the telephone to me yesterday even) that such a training must be available... they couldn't tell me what school/institute actually has it on offer now, but they insisted telling me it should be there! ......
Earlier inquiries had alarmed me then and the perfect joboffer 2 weeks ago was like a dream.... and I wondered would it come true?!
NO
Yesterday I had an interesting & dear day as trainee in the working field of a community nurse ~ that would have become mine if only I could update my diplom...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.