Year 2, Day 220 - Fluffy

There were loads of these dandelion type plants down Bridge of Allan glen (or Darn Walk to give it its posh name) this evening. I liked the squiggly bits but they are not as pretty as dandelions.

I haven't been down B of A glen for ages and I have been twice in the last few days but Aonghus doesn't seem to like it anymore because he stayed next to me a lot which is a pain because he walks in front of me then stops and I nearly fall over him - a lot!!!! So, won't be going back in a hurry...

Still trying to puzzle over this Revit drawing program. I took last night off but need to get back to it tonight and draw in the stair of the survey I did over a week ago. Can't believe it is taking so long to draw a survey up!! It would normally take me a day, give or take, to draw it up! It's a slog but will benefit me in the long run!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.