Life with Alice

By elirin

An Adventurous Day

We started off with some geocaching on our own to complete the August Souvenir hunt, ending up at a lunchtime event were we met old and new friends. Mum forgot that we had to be somewhere later, so we had to leave in a hurry.

At the parking garage, we managed to get ourselves locked inside together with fifteen other angry and frustrated persons. Eventually, someone drove his car right through the barrier and got us out. We should have taken the bike, of course. I do have a backpack for that.

Then we visited a friend of mum's. I ran at top speed through the apartment, and to mum's embarrassment, found socks and handkerchiefs to fly like flags behind me. I also jumped up on the furniture and did not listen to mum. I had fun...:)

And tonight, we had the dog training class. A new schnauzer was there, so we were four. Mum claims she learns a lot, which is good. As for me, I think I get most of it right, I try really hard. And there is loads of treats!

Thanks altopiano for taking sweet pics of us today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.