With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Khardija

Running around on wild boar power, all tasks were completed with enthusiasm.
These are the good times and I'm enjoying them.

It's been raining and snow is forecast. No light at all today in the teaching room. I feel I should explain a little more, in that these shots are taken in about 30 seconds, and are to be used as a basis for a blog for the course. I would love to be able to spend more time with my 'models', but they are my students and we have questions to formulate, verbs to conjugate and songs to sing.

Many thanks today to mv for my lovely gift and AKHF for the Flanders and Swann. Mud, mud, glorious mud is resounding over the plaza every afternoon. The best use of the vowel 'u' I can find.

This is one other shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.