Jillybeans

By Jillybean

You Told Me That You Moved...

I'm slipping through...

I'm sorry to be dreadfully repeatitive with this mirror nonsense. But you'll have to bear with me. For i have finally settled on an AP Photo Concentration. And it revolves around mirrors. (Obviously?) yayy!

That heart was drawn by anthony this morning...So sweet
I'm glad my nails look nice =]

School has been cancelled for tomorrow...I hate the snow. It hasn't even started snowing yet and they went and cancelled it. Ridiculous.
On the plus side i do feel horrible and am kinda glad to have a day off to recover. After all i'd like to be well for the city on thursday!



quote
"Every single person has at least one secret that would break your heart. If we could just remember this, I think there would be a lot more compassion and tolerance in the world."
-Frank Warren

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.