granpabear

By granpabear

MODELS

Got a cup of coffee from this girl with purple hair. Couldn't believe how striking she was. But she was much prettier before she posed with this fixed smile. Then I went to the Antique Mall, and just popped this photo of a poster of Marilyn Monroe. Whoever got her to pose this way was much better than I. And I couldn't believe what my camera did with this poster.
When I was at our camping trip with our friends, I showed the two pictures in my camera to two male friends. Both looked at the first, and said, oh purple hair. But at the second they both said that she was real pretty, and could not believe that I had gotten her to pose for me. Neither recognized her, and both thought that I was quite stud. Fun for granpabear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.