Lunchtime Cyclist

Lunchtime today and just before it began to rain very heavily I pulled into a local car park. I had a packed lunch with me, much healthier than eating the stuff they serve in the cafes and a lot cheaper too when you tot up what you would have spent at the end of the week. Off with me for a short walk camera in hand. Nobody else about except this cyclist who was obviously as determined as I to take some bit of exercise today.
This shot was made with the Canon Eos M, the newest addition to my stable of cameras. Compact and mirrorless, it is an under rated little gem of a camera which produces files just as crisp as my 60D AND with an adapter will take virtually all the Canon EF and EF-S lenses ever made. It is rumoured that Canon will soon axe it from their lineup altogether which would be an awful pity because it really is a little beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.