Journey Through Time

By Sue

Orange Cosmos

I got out my macro lens filter, which I haven't used in a while, and ended up with this one. My short attention span got the better of me, so I'm done with this for now. Off to consider food options.

We went to our Grand Re-Opening of our local Fred Meyer, the large all purpose grocery/household/clothing store. They are finished with their huge renovation and the store looks good. The parking lot, which was a total shambles, has a new coating of asphalt, which is a huge improvement, believe me. New grocery carts sealed the deal. We were handed ads and new grocery bags (we have caught up with Europe and are encouraged to bring our own shopping bags now, something we should have been doing long ago..) and there was a lot going on. I wished I'd taken my camera with me shopping today.

See ya later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.