Ktd

By Ktd

After the rain

The raindrops on Thursday morning looked good on the rose.

A much quieter day in the office - an hour and a half in the pub at lunchtime. A celebration of my graduates birthday. He wouldn't let me go back to the office earlier as he would feel guilty of being out for longer!

In the evening I went up to Shoreditch for a leaving drinks - three colleagues / friends are heading overseas for work in the next month. It was great to catch up with so many people I have worked with in the recent past. I even found a chaperone to get me home. I was impressed by the two different tube routes and both different to the one I thought was best. I could even work think of working for the competition there!!!!!

It was great to be home as very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.