BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Bible study

Craft day! :(
As a girl, I never liked craft days. And it hasn't changed!
But I managed to get out of doing craft because I was in charge of the games!/helped with the games! The girls are split into two groups, one group does craft while the others play some games! I basically played games all day, like shoe game (someone hurt themselves in that game as well!), wink murder, the chair game etc! :)

In our bible study, we drew the outline of our hands and wrote what God thinks about us, using a book that Anna has (but I can't remember what it's called)! It was very good, my favourite is:
"The Lord your God in your midst,
The Mighty One, will save;
He will rejoice over you with gladness,
He will quiet you with His love,
He will rejoice over you with singing.”
Zephaniah 3:17

The photo is of our bible study! L-R: Anna, Maya, Grace, Alisha, Izzy, Annabel and Clare

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.