Pouring

Kindred The Family Soul - Where Would I Be (The Question)

Had a big sleep in today then went to my lesson. Had a jaunt in the rain on the way there and got a little soaked. No worries.

After getting a new CF Card I decided to do things that I wanted to do and did them. One of them being having a big juicy steak. Good times. The barman was really cool doing his job and we got talking. He's friends with other friends of mine and is a kabuki actor. Cool chap. Small world.

Despite the constant rain, it was a good day. Just taking it easy without worries, without useless thoughts and taking time to just reset. With all this time I was thinking of the friends and loved ones that I've met over the course of a few years and am surprised at what has happened. All of it good, all of it. Nothing to worry about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.