The Red Lichtie

By kaz125

I'm Watching you!

Was sat in my car at the harbour waiting for Stina to finish her run so I could give her a lift home - not sure why she couldn't run home although we do live uphill from the flat ground she was running along.. I had open windows and also had the sunroof open part way when suddenly there was a thud on the roof. I looked up and saw a young seagull looking back at me. I managed to stick my cameraphone out the sunroof and take a few pictures before he (or she!) really started getting inquisitive and was in danger of sticking his head inside the car. With 2 dogs inside it probably wouldn't have ended very well so I closed the sunroof. The seagull then stood on the bonnet of my cat and pecked at tne window and peered in. It kept me amused anyway!

This wasn't the closest of the pictures I took but I just loved the photobombing seagull look so it gets my vote as the funniest of the set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.