Action Cats

In the presence of chicken, they are swift like ninjas.

The rest of the time they are asleep.

Hit the ground.
Not running.
Just with a bump.
Was good to see everyone.
Feel better in some respects for having structure and routine back in my life.
However, my body is telling me otherwise!

Now for another soak in the bath.

Tomorrow marks the beginning of GCSE studies for James. I am wondering why the time passed so quickly and whether I have supported him enough along the way. Given that I came home to find one of his friends supervising him whilst he tidied his room (they have been tidying and throwing old stuff out all day) I am guessing that he must have figured some life lessons along the way!

(I did offer to adopt James' friend on the basis of what a positive influence he has on him!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.